Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendars

Upcoming Events

Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
New and Returning Student Registration
all day
New and Returning Student Registration
all day

Hanover Community School Corporation Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Trustees Meeting
14525 Wicker Avenue, Cedar Lake, Indiana
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Hanover Central Middle School
  • Hanover Community Schools
  • Staff Only